Ok, so…


Not that anyone who might have been checking on this hasn’t figured this out, but, well, I stopped writing here a while ago… 

I also stopped playing WoW about 1-1/2 years ago.  I played long enough to get my warrior to 85, I started working on the shaman, and I dabbled with a couple of druid toons, but I had a bunch of stuff happen in real-life that took alot of my time for a while, which also coincided with the card that I was auto-paying my WoW sub with expiring. 

I sort of realized that I didn’t miss the game that much, though I did miss the people I was used to playing with.  So anyway, for anyone that might still check in here from time to time, So Long.  Enjoy what you’re doing, have fun, and many happy adventures!

Leave a Reply

